site image

All Obituaries

Edward Anderson Greenville, AL


Mr. Edward Owen Anderson “Sonny”, 73, of Greenville, AL died Friday, October 23, 2020. A graveside service will be Monday, October 26, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. at Sunrise Memorial Park with...

Millie Sheffield Camden, AL


Mrs. Millie Wheeler Sheffield, 86, a resident of Camden, AL died at Camden Nursing Facility on Thursday, October 22, 2020. A graveside service will be Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. at...

Mildred Tanner Lowndesboro, Alabama


Mildred Killough Turner Tanner, 87, of Lowndesboro, AL died peacefully on Thursday, October 22, 2020 at Memorial Hospital, Gulfport, MS. Funeral Services will be held Sunday, October 25, 2020 at...

Ronald Stuart Wetumpka, AL


Ronald Grant Stuart was born to Murphy and Manola Stuart on August 4, 1944 in Greenville, AL. He passed away peacefully at age 76 on Friday, October 16, 2020, at Baptist South Hospital in...

Mary Branch Fort Deposit


Branch, Mary Stokes, age 70 of Fort Deposit, AL passed away peacefully at her residence on Thursday, October 8, 2020. Visitation will be held on Monday, October 12, 2020 the family will begin...

Dorothy Norman Greenville, AL


Mrs. Dorothy Elizabeth (White) Norman, 92 of Greenville, Alabama died on October 6, 2020. Dot, as she was called by most, was born on July 4, 1928 in Bay Minette, Alabama. Norman was preceded in...

Marcus Anderson Greenville


Marcus DeWitt Anderson went to be with the Savior, the Lord Jesus Christ, on September 23, 2020. He was the beloved son of Floyd Leon and Olia Burkett Anderson. His parents and a brother, Myles...

James Reaves Camden


James Robert Reaves of Camden died peacefully at his home on September 21, 2020 at the age of 77. He is survived by his wife Mary Joyce Hopkins Reaves and daughters Denise Reaves Morgan (Charles)...

Lonnie Phelps Honoraville, AL


Lonnie Jeff Phelps, 91, a resident of Honoraville, AL died Friday, September 18, 2020 at Regional Medical Center of Central Alabama. A memorial service will be Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 11:00...

Rhonda Callins-Durbin Greenville, AL.


Rhonda Kaye Callins-Durbin passed away at her home on Wednesday, September 16, 2020. A memorial service will be held on Saturday, October 17, 2020, at 2:00 P.M., at Dunklin & Daniels Funeral...

Dottie Pugh Greenville


Dottie Zell Pugh passed away on Saturday, September 12, 2020. A graveside service will be Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. at Sunrise Memorial Gardens in Greenville, Alabama, with Rev....

John Braden Greenville


Braden, John Levi, age 37, went home to be with his Lord and Savior on Saturday, September 5, 2020. Visitation will be held on Saturday, September 12, 2020 at Dunklin & Daniels Funeral Home,...

L. Herring Greenville


Herring, LJ passed away at his home on August 31, 2020. Visitation will be held on Friday, September 4, 2020 from 9:00 a.m. until 10:00 a.m. at Dunklin & Daniels Funeral home with a...

Glenda Moore Highland Home


Moore, Glenda Joanne Dison, age 68, a resident of Highland Home, AL passed away on Tuesday evening, August 18, 2020.  Graveside services will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Thursday, August 20, 2020...

Martha Day Greenville, AL


Day, Martha Jane, 70, a resident of Greenville, AL died on Monday, August 17, 2020.  Graveside services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, August 20, 2020 at Antioch East Baptist Church...
© 2020 Dunklin and Daniels. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy