site image

All Obituaries

Lounell Malone Deatsville


Mrs. Lounell Gaston Malone, age 84, a former resident of Greenville passed away Monday April 22, 2019 in Deatsville. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. at...

Daniel Brooks Greenville


Mr. Harold Brooks, 76, a resident of Greenville, AL died Saturday, April 20, 2019. The funeral service will be Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. from the chapel of Dunklin & Daniels...

Jane Liddell Kennesaw, GA


Mrs. Jane R. Liddell, 91, a resident of Kennesaw, GA and former resident of Camden, AL died Saturday, April, 20, 2019. The funeral service will be Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. from the...

Heather Lett Greenville, AL


Heather Danielle Nall Lett, age 37, a resident of Greenville, passed away on Thursday, April 18, 2019.  A graveside service will be held on Monday, April, 22, 2019 at Sunrise Memorial Park at...

Lisa Dobson Camden, AL


Evelyn Elise “Lisa” Dobson, age 83. A resident of Camden, Alabama passed away on April 13, 2019 at her home. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at Camden United...

Marten Eldred Norris Camden


Marten Eldred Norris, age 81, passed away on Monday, April 8, 2019.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at Dunklin & Daniels Funeral Home with Rev....

Angela Hudson Montgomery, AL


Angela Gay Hudson, 47, a resident of Montgomery, AL died Monday, April 8, 2019 at Jackson Hospital. A graveside service will be Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 12:30 p.m. at Sunrise Memorial Park with...

Leroy Pitts Georgiana


Mr. Leroy “Red” Pitts, age 88 of Greenville, AL died Friday, April 5, 2019 at Georgiana Health & Rehab. The funeral service will be Monday, April 8, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. at Dunklin and...

Nell Heartsill Greenville


Mrs. Nell Cassady Heartsill, 85, a resident of Greenville, AL died on Friday, March 5, 2019. The funeral service will be Monday, April 8, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. from the chapel of Dunklin &...

Betty Newsom Camden, Al


      Betty Sue Newsom, age 65, died peacefully in her home in Camden, Alabama on March 30, 2019. She was a life long resident of Camden and a 1971 graduate of Wilcox County High...

Earl Raybon Greenville


Earl Raybon, 95, a resident of Greenville, AL died Wednesday, March 27, 2019.  Funeral Services will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Saturday, March 30, 2019 at Midway Baptist Church with Rev. Bruce...

Gerald Benson, Sr. Greenville, AL


Gerald Wayne Benson, Sr., a resident of Greenville, Alabama passed away March 25, 2019. Gerald was born August 4, 1932.  He was preceded in death by his parents, Harold and Mary (Watkins)...

Mary Roper Greenville, AL


Mrs. Mary Scott “Scottie” Roper, age 83, passed away Monday, March 25, 2019, at Crowne Health Care. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, March 28, 2019, at 11:00 a.m. at Central...

Glenn Perigen, Jr. Georgiana


Perigen, Jr., Glenn Lawrence, 60, a resident of Georgiana, AL died on Sunday, March 24, 2019.  Mr. Perigen was preceded in death by his parents, Glenn Lawrence and Dorothy Bradford...

Mollie Stringfellow Greenville, AL


Mollie Odell Stringfellow, age 89, passed away peacefully at her home on Friday, March 22, 2019. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. at Dunklin and Daniels...
© 2019 Dunklin and Daniels. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS