site image

All Obituaries

Viola Mothershed Greenville, AL


Viola Newton Mothershed, 93, a resident of Greenville, Al died at Regional Medical Center of Central Alabama on Sunday, August 25, 2019. The funeral service will be Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at...

Terry Dean Greenville, AL


Terry Richard Dean, 91, a resident of Greenville, AL died at his home Saturday, August 24, 2019. The funeral service will be Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. from the chapel of Dunklin...

Marvin Collins Greenville, AL


Marvin Eugene Collins “Gene”, 68, a resident of Greenville, AL died at Regional Medical Center on Sunday, August 11, 2019. The funeral service will be Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at...

Sharon Hollinger Camden, AL


Mrs. Sharon Hollinger, 70, a resident of Camden, AL died at her home on Wednesday, July 31, 2019. The funeral service will be Friday, August 2, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. at the Camden United Methodist...

John Till Minter, AL


John Oliver Till, 73, a resident of Braggs, Alabama, died at his home on Monday, July 22, 2019. The funeral service will be held Thursday, July 25, 2019, at 2:00 p.m. at Dunklin & Daniels...

Brian Dantzler Greenville


Mr. Brian Scott Dantzler, 45, died Monday, July 15, 2019. The funeral service will be Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. at Danielville Baptist Church with Brother Clay Crum and Brother...

Alma St. John Greenville


Ms. Christine St. John, age 91, of Greenville, passed away Saturday, July 13, 2019 at Crowne Health Care.  A graveside service will be held on Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. at Magnolia...

Gary Mularz Mobile


Gary Pope Mularz, 61, of Mobile, Alabama, passed away Friday, July 12, 2019 surrounded by his family. Gary was born March 6, 1958 to Frank and Arthur (Tis) Mularz in Elba, AL, the youngest of four...

Mabel McLain Greenville


Mabel Perdue Grant  McLain, age 92, of Greenville, entered her eternal home on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 surrounded by her family . Funeral services will be held on Friday, July 12,...

Herman Smith Greenville, AL


Herman William Smith (Bill) went to his Lord on July 2, 2019. A memorial service was held on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. at Dunklin and Daniels Funeral Home in Greenville, AL with...

Steven Crowe Elberta


  Steven Howard Crowe, age 62, a native of Greenville, AL and a resident of Elberta, AL, passed away Monday, July 1, 2019. Steven was a devoted husband, father, grandfather and brother. He...

Rutherford Stabler Greenville


Mr. Rutherford B. Stabler, “Tete,” age 102, of Greenville, passed away peacefully on Monday, July 1, 2019, at Pine Needle Place. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, July 3, at...

Eileen Rayburn Greenville, AL


Mrs. Eileen Virginia Rayburn, 77, a resident of Greenville, AL died at her home Sunday, June 16, 2019. Visitation will be Wednesday, June 19, 2019 from 5:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m. at Dunklin &...

Mary Quates Greenville


Mrs. Mary Frances Quates, age 78 of Greenville, passed away Friday, June 14, 2019 at a local nursing home. A memorial service will be held on Monday, June 17, 2019 at Antioch East Baptist Church...

Nancy Sims Greenville, AL


Mrs. Nancy T. Sims, 88, a resident of Greenville, AL died Thursday, June 13, 2019 at L.V. Stabler Memorial Hospital. The funeral service will be Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. from the...
© 2019 Dunklin and Daniels. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS